Autoridades
PRESIDENTE:
Lic. Cristina Barolín
MEDICIONES EVEL SA
Polo Industrial Ezeiza
1812-  Tristán Suarez
Tel.: 5263-2203
E-mail: cristinabarolin@evel.com.ar
VICEPRESIDENTE:
 Sr. Jorge Mogliani
I.M.M.E.C SA
Ruta 210 e/M. de Fait  y V. Manuel
1980 – Brandsen
Tel.: 02223-443504
E-mail: jorge.mogliani@immec.com.ar
SECRETARIO:
Sr. Pedro Papasidero
MOLMAT SA
Maquinista Carregal 4147
1605-Munro
Pcia. Buenos Aires
Tel.: 4762-4233/4228
E-mail:  papasidero@molmat.com
TESORERO:
 Ing. Julio Uranga
Herramientas Uranga SA
Argerich 3260
1605 – Munro 
Tel.: 4756-2653
E-mail: j.uranga@uranga.com
PROSECRETARIO:
 Sr. Juan Carfagna
Segismundo Wolff SACIFI
Calle 29 Nro 3422
1651 – V. Zagala
Tel.: 4753-8658
E-mail: juancarfagna@segismundowolff.com.ar
PROTESORERO:
 Sr. Nicloas Dudiuk
 Acerias Berisso SA
Calle 128 N°1428-Beriso
1924-Pcia. Bs.Aires
E-mail: nicolasd@aceriasberisso.com.ar
VOCAL TITULAR:
Ing. Luis Schmidt
Iscar Tools Argentina SA
Monteagudo 222
1437-CABA
Tel.: 4912-2200
E-mail: lschmidt@iscar.com.ar
VOCALES SUPLENTES:Sr. Leonardo Merani

Transmecánica SA

Ruta 202 (H. Yrigoyen) 3288

1646 – San Fernando

Tel.: 4746-6600

E-mail:lmerani@transmecanica.com.ar

  Sr. Jorge Poteca

Abbamat S.A.

Calle13 N°4390- Berazategui

Pcia. Bs. Aires

Te.: 4256-1776

E-mail: jdpoteca@abbamat.com.ar

COMISION REVISORA DE CUENTASTitular
Ing. Julio Cordero

ESTEBAN CORDERO SRL

Ruta 5 km 67

6700 – Luján, Bs. As

Tel.: 02323-424327

E-mail: juliocordero@ecordero.com.ar

 Suplente
Walter Valenti

Fabrica de Herramientas de Corte S.A.

Av. Diagonal 101 Ricardo Balbin 5365 

1653-V. Ballester

Tel.: 4841-5576

E-mail: walter@fabherco.com.ar