Autoridades
PRESIDENTE:
 Sr. Nicolás Dudiuk
Acerías Berisso SA
Calle 128 Nro 1428
1924 – Berisso
Tel.: 0221-4825690
E-mail: nicolasd@aceriasberisso.com.ar
VICEPRESIDENTE:
 Sr. Jorge Mogliani
I.M.M.E.C SA
Ruta 210 e/M. de Fait  y V. Manuel
1980 – Brandsen
Tel.: 02223-443504
E-mail: jorge.mogliani@immec.com.ar
SECRETARIO:
 Lic. Cristina Barolín
 MEDICIONES EVEL SA
Polo Industrial Ezeiza
1812-  Tristán Suarez
Tel.: 5263-2203
E-mail: cristinabarolin@evel.com.ar
TESORERO:
 Ing. Julio Uranga
Herramientas Uranga SA 
Argerich 3260 
1605 – Munro 
Tel.: 4756-2653 
E-mail: j.uranga@uranga.com
PROSECRETARIO:
 Sr. Juan Carfagna
Segismundo Wolff SACIFI
Calle 29 Nro 3422
1651 – V. Zagala
Tel.: 4753-8658
E-mail: juancarfagna@segismundowolff.com.ar
PROTESORERO:
 Sr. Pedro Papasidero
 MOLMAT SA
Maquinista Carregal 4147
1605-Munro
Pcia. Buenos Aires
Tel.: 4762-4233/4228
E-mail:  papasidero@molmat.com
VOCAL TITULAR:
 Ing. Marcelo Cunill
Transmecánica SA
Ruta 202 (H. Yrigoyen) 3288
1646 – San Fernando
Tel.: 4746-6600
E-mail: macunill@transmecanica.com.ar
VOCALES SUPLENTES:Ing. Luis SchmidtIscar Tools Argentina SA
Monteagudo 222
1437-CABA
Tel.: 4912-2200

  Sr. Walter ValentiFABHERCO SRL
Av. Diagonal 101 Ricardo Balbin 5365
1653 – V. Ballester
Tel.: 4841-5576
E-mail: walter@fabherco.com.ar
COMISION REVISORA DE CUENTASTitular
Ing. Julio Cordero
ESTEBAN CORDERO SRL
Ruta 5 km 67
6700 – Luján, Bs. As
Tel.: 02323-424327
E-mail: juliocordero@ecordero.com.ar
 Suplente
Jorge Poteca
ABBAMAT SA
Calle 13 m° 4390
1884-Berazategui
Pcia. Buenos Aires
Tel.:4256-1776
E-mail: jdpoteca@abbamat.com.ar

Monteagudo 222